Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us



News & Recruitment

Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

4. Way leave proposals:

Sl. No.


Time limit 

Single Window Agency
(to be contacted for progress/ non-compliance)


In principle approval of proposal of Divisions

30 days

Khurda Division: Sr.DEN (Coordination)

WaltairDivision: Sr.DEN (Coordination)

SambalpurDivision: ADRM

4.2 (i)

Applications under Divisional Powers

Not involving Track crossing

45 days

Khurda Division: Sr.DEN (Coordination)

WaltairDivision: Sr.DEN (Coordination)

SambalpurDivision: ADRM



Applications under Divisional Powers

 Involving track crossing

60 days

Khurda Division: Sr.DEN (Coordination)

WaltairDivision: Sr.DEN (Coordination)

SambalpurDivision: ADRM



Applications under Headquarters Powers Not involving CRS sanction

75 days  



Applications under Headquarters Powers Involving CRS sanction

 105 days.


Source : East Coast Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 28-09-2016  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.