Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us



News & Recruitment

Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

In view to clear wait listed passengers, it was decided to run a weekly special train to Shirdi from Bhubaneswar. Due to the operational constraint, this train will now run upto Manmad instead of Shirdi. As per the revised programme, this train will not touch Kopergaon and Puntamba stations. The timings and stoppages of this train between Bhubaneswar and Manmad will remain unchanged.


08465/08466 Bhubaneswar-Manmad-Bhubaneswar weekly special train via Visakhapatnam, Secunderabad & Nizamabad will leave Bhubaneswar at 22.15hrs on every Friday between 5th August to 28th October 2011 and will arrive at Manmad at 08.450hrs on every Sunday. In the return direction, this train will leave Manmad at 21.40hrs on every Sunday between 7th August to 30th October 2011 and will arrive at Bhubaneswar at 05.45hrs on every Tuesday.


This train has One AC-2 tier, One AC-3tier, 06 Sleeper Classes, 06 General Second Classes and Two Guard cum Luggage Vans in its composition having stoppages at Khurda Road, Balugaon, Brahmapur, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalli, Tuni, Samalkot, Rajmundry, Tadepalligudem, Elluru, Vijaywada, Khammam, Warangal, Kazipet, Secunderabad, Bolarum, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Basar, Nanded, Purna, Parvani, Jalna, Aurangabad and Nagarsol between Bhubaneswar & Manmad.


(J. P. Mishra)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.