Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Find us on Facebook   View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About us



News & Recruitment

Public Information

For IR Personnel

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Due to heavy rain causing breaches in North Bengal and Assam area under North Frontier Railway, train services have been cancelled as per the following.

01.12516 Guwahati-Trivandrum Express from Guwahati on 16.08.2017


02.12552 Kamakhya-Yesvantpur Express from Kamakhya on 16.08.2017


03.22611 Chennai-New Jalpaiguri Express from Chennai on 16.08.2017


04.12509 Bangalore-Cant-Guwahati from Bangalore on 17.08.2017


05.15905 Kanyakumari-Dibrugarh Express from Kanyakumari on 17.08.2017


06.15905 Kanyakumari-Dibrugarh Express from Kanyakumari on 17.07.2017


07.12514 Guwahati-Secunderabad Express from Guwahati on 17.08.2017


08.15644 Kamakhya-Puri Express from Kamakhya on 17.08.2017


09.12503 Bangalore Cant-Kamakhya Express from Bangalore on 18.08.2017


10.22612 New Jalpaiguri-Chennai Express from New Jalpaiguri on 18.08.2017


11.12509 Bangalore-Cant-Guwahati from Bangalore on 18.08.2017


12.12508 Guwahati-Trivandrum Express from Guwahati on 18.08.2017


13.15630 Guwahati-Chennai Express from Guwahati on 18.08.2017


14.12551 Yesvantpur-Kamakhya Weekly Express from Yesvantpur on 19.08.2017


15.15906 Dibrugarh-Kanyakumaro from Dibrugarh on 19.08.2017


16.15640 Guwahati-Puri Express from Guwahati on 20.08.2017


17.15930 Dibrugarh-Chennai Express from Dibrugarh on 20.08.2017


18.12510 Guwahati-Bangalore Express from Guwahati on 20.08.2017



(J. P. Mishra)
Chief Public Relations Officer

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.